DJ Paradime is gearing up into his mixtape grind and just dropped The Itch Tape which is a mix of current south bangers.  You’ll see some established names as well as some up and comers like Pill, Freddie Gibbs, and the homie Donnis. Download link below and back cover + tracklist after the jump.


itch tape back cover

1.) Crime Wave- Gucci Feat. 50 Cent
2.) Trap Goin Ham- Pill
3.) First Class- Playaz Circle
4.) Head First- Waka Flocka
5.) Wasted Remix (DjParadime- Lil Wayne & OJ Da Juiceman
6.) Trap Or Die 2- Young Jeezy
7.) Trap Bunk- Rich Kids Feat. Oj Da Juiceman
8.) Fix Ya Face- Young Redd
9.) Universal Language- Yung Joc Feat. Shawty Low
10.) Touch Down- Yo Gotti
11.) I Got It- Tigo B. Feat. Waka Flocka
12.) My Patna Dem- Lil Scrappy Feat. Ludacris
13.) All The Way Turnt Up Remix- Travis Porter Feat. Rosco Dash & Gage
14.) Believe It Or Not- Drake Feat. Gucci Mane
15.) That’s My Attitude- Trina
16.) Play Ball- Soulja Boy Feat. Drake
17.) These Streets- B.O.B.
18.) Shine Blockas- Big Boi Feat. Gucci
19.) Go Jimmy Dean- Gully Mack
20.) Gone- Donnis
21.). Know Nobody- Young Dro
22.) In The Projects- Freddy Gibbs