New mix from DJ Paradime featuring new music from all sides of the hip hop spectrum AKA “shit I like to listen to”


1.)  Whats Happening – T.I.
2.)  Beer Pong Intro – Dj Paradime
3.) I Know Why- Gucci Mane
4.) Upside Down- Travis Porter
5.) Salute Me- Fabolous Feat. Lil Wayne
6.) Mo Milly- Birdman Feat. Drake Bun B
7.) Gladiators- B.O.B. Feat. J. Cole
8.) Lose My Mind- Young Jeezy
9.) Maybach Music- Jay-Z
10.) Fo Yo Sorrows- Big Boi Feat. Too Short and George Clinton
11.) I’m Beaming- Lupe Fiasco
12.) I Do #’s (Remix)- P- Wonda Feat. Gully Mack
13.) Super High- Rick Ross Feat. Neyo
14.) We On- J. Cole
15.) Hello Expectations- Joe Budden
16.) R.I.P.- Fabolous
17.) Tigallo For Dolo – Little Brother – Phonte
18.) Bike Night- Young Buck
19.) Jets -Currensy
20.) Only One For Me- Boogatti Feat. Brandon Pierre. Produced By Lawrence Wiggins.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.