We decided to drop another mixtape on you this week to keep the music train rollin.  Today’s selection is up and coming emcee Kid Wyze who drops a whole tape full of heat expertly assembled by our own DJ Paradime.  Serving as another example of what can happen when you combine dope rhymes with a seasoned DJ, black bowtie affair is sure to be a welcome addition to your collection.

1. Dj Paradime Intro
2. Wyze is coming feat. Lyrik
3. Rhythm is Home
4. Aura of Success
5. Mrs. Smith
6. What it Mean to You feat. Phocuz
7. Dj Paradime Interlude
8. Concrete Rap feat. Phocuz and Chopps of M1
9. We On feat. Phocuz and Chedda Chapp
10. No Maybachs Ova Here feat. Phocuz
11. Back to da Polo Club feat. Pic Squad
12. Words of Encouragement
13. Life, Death, Life After Death
14. Mesmerized prod. by J Mac
15. Lyrics to Go
16. So Gone (Its Like That) feat. Phocuz
17. Coolie Wyze
18. Blame Me
19. Last Gem

Download: Kid Wyze – Black Bowtie Affair