Crew members DJ Paradime and DJ Ern put together a mix that they distributed at their CIAA gigs a couple of weeks ago.  They decided to put it online so you can download it here and peep the track list below! Full CIAA recap coming soon!

1. Look At Me Now- Chris Brown Feat Busta
2. Lay It Down Blend- Lloyd
3. Start It Up – Lloyd Banks
4. Pretty Girl Rock Blend Girls- Wale Dj Paradime Remix
5. Pretty Girl Rock Blend Black & Yellow- Keri Hilson Dj Ern Remix
6. Best Night Of My Life- Jamie Foxx
7. Sex Music – Jaheim
8. Out Of The Blue- Ryan Leslie
9. You’ll Never Find- Teedra Moses
10. I Think I Love You- Lloyd Banks Feat Jeremiah
11. Kanye – My Chain Heavy
12. All Night Long- Rupee
13. When Its Cold- Serani
14. Brooklyn Blend – Dj Paradime
15. You Be Killin Em- Fabolous
16. Addicted- Ryan Leslie
17. Somebody To Love- Mary J Blige
18. Cupid- Lloyd
19. Moment For Life- Nicki Minaj
20. I Aint Thru- Keyshia Cole Feat Nicki Minaj
21. Lets Get It In- Lloyd
22. Hey Daddy- Usher
23. Toot It & Boot It- Yg
24. All I Want Is You- Miguel
25. Too Close I Wanna Sex You Up Blend- Next
26. Acension- Maxwell
27. Georgy Porgy-Eric Benet
28. Tell Me-Bobby Valentino
29. Take You Home- R Kelly Feat Jay Z
30. Only You- 112
31. Be Happy – Mary J Blige
32. Thats The Way Love Goes – Janet Jackson