DJ Ern’s latest mix provides 68 mins of uptempo insanity.  Tracklist below:


Black Eyed Peas – Just Cant Get Enough
Jeremih ft. 50 Cent – Down On Me [Scene Rmx]
Jay Sean ft. Lil Wayne – Hit The Lights [PeteDown Overhall Edit]
Bob Sinclar ft Sean Paul – Sexiest Wine (Tik Tok
Britney Spears – Till The World Ends [DJ Kue Remix]
Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes, Lil Wayne – Look At Me Now (Codes Apache House Remix
Benny Benassi – House Music
LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem [Intro] [Official Video]
Rihanna ft. Britney Spears – S&M [Official Remix]
Laidback Luke Steve Aoki ft. Lil Jon – Turbulence
Sir Mix A Lot – Baby Got Back (Bingo Players Bootleg Remix)
Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)
Usher – More [RedOne Remix]
Far East Movement ft. Ryan Tedder (of One Republic) – Rocketeer [Chew Fu Remix]
Britney Spears – Hold It Against Me
Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit
DJ Skip ft. Deandra – iShuffle, iPop
Codes – Dying
Enrique Iglesias ft Ludacris – Tonight
Only Girl (In The World)
Firework (Jumpsmokers Remix)
Dev ft. The Cataracs – Bass Down Low (DJ Reaper Edit)


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.