A-Minor recorded this back in the spring but is just now making it available for the masses. This one is for the party people! Tracklist below:



1.Jukebox Heroes Intro Dj A-minor (Foreigner)
2. Give Me Everything Ft. Neyo & Nayer Pitbull
3. Give Me Everything (Afrojack Remix) Ft. Neyo & Nayer Pitbull
4. Party Girl (Audio1 Bootleg) 1st Lady & Dj Webstar Vs. Seductive
5. Where Dem Girls At Ft. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida David Guetta
6. Pause Pitbull
7. Sexiest Wine (Tik Tok) Ft. Sean Paul – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mik Remix Bob Sinclair
8. Bass Down Low (Yona Moombah Edit) Dev
9. Run The World (Girls) – Jumpsmokers Remix – Aminor Edit Beyonce
10. Moment 4 Life (Dj Chachi House Mix) Nicki Minaj
11. Rolling In The Deep (Vandegross Bootleg) Adele
12. Hello (Godbody Excel Remix) Ft. Dragonette Martin Solveig
13. Blow (Cirkut Remix) Kesha
14. We Came To Smash Ft. Dev Martin Solveig
15. Grove St. Party Waka Flocka Flame
16. Party Rock Anthem (Fashen Edit) Ft. Lauren Bennett & Goon Rock Lmfao
17. Don’t Wanna Go Home (Styles & Complete Remix) Jason Derulo
18. Backseat Ft. The Cataracs & Dev (Ikon & Exodus Las Vegas Remix) New Boyz
19. Crooklyn Dodgers Dj Scene
20. Boomerang Ft. Akon, Pitbull & Jd Dj Felli Fel
21. Bull$#!t & Party 50 Cent
22. Look At Me Now Ft. Busta Rhymes & Lil Wayne (No Big Deal Remix – Aminor Edit) Chris Brown
23. We R Who We R (Hlm Remix) Kesha
24. Super Bass (Jay Cee Oh Bootleg) Nicki Minaj
25. On The Floor Ft. Pitbull (Risk One Bootleg) Jennifer Lopez
26. Don’t Stop The Party Black Eyed Peas
27. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) Ft. T-pain Pitbull
28. Til The World Ends Ft. Nicki Minaj & Kesha Britney Spears
29. Motivation Ft. Lil Wayne (Diplo Remix) Kelly Rowland
30. I’m On One (Rev Kev Dubstep Edit) Dj Khaled
31. John Ft. Rick Ross Lil Wayne
32. E.t. Ft. Kanye West Katy Perry
33. Down On Me Ft. 50 Cent Jeremih
34. Sleazy Ft. Andre 3000 (Kontrol Break) Kesha
35. My Last Ft. Chris Brown Big Sean
36. Written In The Stars Ft. Eric Turner Tinie Tempah
37. You Be Killin Em Fabolous
38. Bring It Back Travis Porter
39. Cat Daddy The Rej3ctz
40. Cat Daddy Autonomy (Audio1 Moombahton Edit) The Rej3ctz
41. Dirty Talk (Theory Edit) Wynter Gordon/laidback Luke
42. Beautiful People (The Quartermaine Blend) Chris Brown

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.