DJ Ev hits you off with a mix of current & future top40/pop records that will air Friday night September 9th 2011 between around 1:00am & 2:00am on 105.7 Hit Music Now.

Track List:
Dev feat. Kanye West – Dancing In The Dark
Alexandra Stan – Mr. Saxo Beat
Hot Chellerae – Tonight Tonight (Riddler Remix)
Flo-Rida – Good Feeling
Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera – Moves Like Jagger
David Guetta feat. Chris Brown – I Can Only Imagine
Chris Brown featuring Benny Benassi – Beautiful People
Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo & Nayer – Give Me Everything
Afrojack feat. Eva Simons – Take Over Control
LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett Goon Rock – Party Rock Anthem
Cobra Starship – You Make Me Feel (Disco Fries Remix)
Britney Spears – I Wanna Go
David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You
Lil Wayne – How To Love (Mike D Remix)
Big Sean feat. Kanye West & Roscoe Dash – Marvin & Chardonnay
Gym Class Heroes feat. Adam Levine of Maroon 5 – Stereo Hearts

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.